The Hunted Prince Ebook

♛Not every prince wants to rule. Some want to live.♛ As if being hunted by his own kin wasn’t enough, to become a Seeker, Ryth must prove himself in the Dragon’s trials. With the conflict between the elf kingdoms of Mensi and Cestoria brewing in the shadows, his fate wedges with a spoiled Trädal elf. Unearthing his friend’s ill quandaries and her strange abilities, Ryth discovers her biggest secret. ♛Readers of dark fantasy will enjoy this coming of age story, filled with lively characters, mythical creatures, element-bending, and slow-burning romance.♛


March of The Few from Black Wings

Join my ARC Team

Exclusive updates, early free copies.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.